discoverhasem.blogg.se

Mysql gui tools 5.0-r12
Mysql gui tools 5.0-r12







mysql gui tools 5.0-r12
  1. Mysql gui tools 5.0 r12 install#
  2. Mysql gui tools 5.0 r12 full#
  3. Mysql gui tools 5.0 r12 code#

In IIS6 Manager navigate to Web Sites / Properties / Home Directory /Įnter Configuration / Mappings add. Create a new system variable called “PHPRC” and make this C:\PHP. Go to Control Panel / System / Advanced / Environment Variables and add C:\PHP to the BEGINNING of the “PATH” system variable. DHCP and DNS can then be configured.Ĭopy an index.htm file to the C:\inetpub\Download php-5.2.5-Win32.zip to C:\Dist\Joomla and the unzip the php-5.2.5-Win32.zip to C:\PHP. This must be done AFTER ALL components have been installed. Download Service Pack 2 to C:\Dist\WIN2003_SP2 and apply it.

Mysql gui tools 5.0 r12 install#

DHCP and DNS were also required and were specified at install time along with IIS6.Ĭopy I386 from the CD to C:\Dist to eliminate disk swapping. This exercise was done with a completely fresh installation of Windows 2003 Server. I really welcome all responses to this, but request that any suggested changes come with an explanation of why, so I can understand… It is therefore not fully tested and I am sure that there will be some tweaks that people can make. This exercise was born out of frustration and a desire to learn Joomla and on a platform that many of my clients are familiar with. I wanted PHP running from one directory with as few complications as possible.īIG HUGE FAT NOTE! I am no expert with any of this software.

mysql gui tools 5.0-r12

The menus for the administrator would disappear after installation, rendering the whole thing useless.Īs a number have people have indicated that they have had success with this combination I decided to try from scratch and also attempt to clear up some of the issues with a PHP 5.2.5 install that makes it so messy. I have been having problems with Joomla on Microsoft Windows 2003 Sever Standard Edition, with IIS 6, PHP and MySQL.

Mysql gui tools 5.0 r12 code#

I now do not think that it is permissions, I think that there is a code issue, but I do not know where. The Windows platform is the clients preferred O/S and as we cannot stay logged in for eternity after installation this is a showstopper for the Joomla project. I have also banged my head against the wall I have downloaded and installed the latest Java I have written and tested PHP scripts and they work

mysql gui tools 5.0-r12

I have completely reinstalled the server for a “clean” install I have followed as many of the install procedures as I could find

Mysql gui tools 5.0 r12 full#

I have given the IIS Guest Account Full access to the site I have tried installing on XP as an alternative Warning: Error in parsing value for property 'display'. In FireFox I get an error even before I login: In IE6 I get “Done, but with errors on page” This is from any workstation with either IE6 or FireFox. On subsequent login to administrator the menus do not work. On entering Admin, when prompted at the end of a clean Joomla 1.5 install, all things are good in the world. I have tried everything and my brain is now fried.









Mysql gui tools 5.0-r12